You are here: HomeWho are we?Contact Us

Committee Members

Display # 
# Name Email Phone Position
1 Arthur Darby chair@eastsurreywalkers.org.uk 01883 713207 Chairman
2 Helen McDonnell secretary@eastsurreywalkers.org.uk 02086 600511 Secretary
3 Julie Atkinson treasurer@eastsurreywalkers.org.uk 01737 553317 Treasurer
4 Liz Whittaker walks@eastsurreywalkers.org.uk 0208 651 5661 Walks Co-ordinator
5 Keith Chesson publicity@eastsurreywalkers.org.uk 01883 716637 Publicity Officer
6 Pamela Cunniffe social@eastsurreywalkers.org.uk 01883 622594 Social Secretary
7 Helen Whiteley membership@eastsurreywalkers.org.uk 01883 712303 Membership Secretary

Subcategories

Go to top