East Surrey Walkers

Walking for Pleasure

Alternative Walks Format

Please arrive at least 15 minutes before the stated start time - Walks start promptly!

Click on a walk to view the full details. For SatNav users, the Postcode shown is for the nearest building to the car park, and therefore may not be as accurate as the Grid Reference for country car parks. You can see a map of the all the walk start locations here.
For the Wednesday LINEAR walks, always confirm the meeting place and transport details with Nick or Bryan beforehand, in case arrangements have changed.
Details of how we grade our walks can be found here.

 

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Leisurely Monday, 28th May 2018, Limpsfield Chart, Surrey, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Monday, 28th May 2018, Tandridge, Surrey, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Strenuous Tuesday, 29th May 2018, Kenley, Surrey, 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Tuesday, 29th May 2018, Old Oxted, Surrey, 3mile / 4.8km
Leisurely Wednesday, 30th May 2018, Biggin-Knockholt, Kent, 6mile / 9.7km
Strenuous Wednesday, 30th May 2018, Godstone, Surrey, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Thursday, 31st May 2018, London, 5mile / 8km
Easy Thursday, 31st May 2018, Limpsfield, Surrey, 2mile / 3.2km
Easy Friday, 1st June 2018, Farthing Downs, Surrey, 3mile / 4.8km
Leisurely Friday, 1st June 2018, Hurst Green, Surrey, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Leisurely Saturday, 2nd June 2018, Limpsfield, Surrey, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 3rd June 2018, Berwick, East Sussex, 10mile / 16.1km
Strenuous Monday, 4th June 2018, Coulsdon, Surrey, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Easy Tuesday, 5th June 2018, Riddlesdown, Surrey, 3mile / 4.8km
Leisurely Wednesday, 6th June 2018, Epsom, Surrey, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 6th June 2018, Sandhurst, Kent, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Leisurely Thursday, 7th June 2018, Chaldon, Surrey, 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Saturday, 9th June 2018, Woldingham, Surrey, 6mile / 9.7km
Easy Sunday, 10th June 2018, Woldingham, Surrey, 3mile / 4.8km
Moderate Sunday, 10th June 2018, Devil's Dyke, East Sussex, 10mile / 16.1km
Strenuous Monday, 11th June 2018, Woldingham, Surrey, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Easy Tuesday, 12th June 2018, Dormansland, Surrey, 3mile / 4.8km
Leisurely Wednesday, 13th June 2018, Selsdon, Surrey, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Thursday, 14th June 2018, Reigate, Surrey, 11.5mile / 18.5km
Leisurely Saturday, 16th June 2018, Headley, Surrey, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Sunday, 17th June 2018, Limpsfield, Surrey, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Sunday, 17th June 2018, Limpsfield, Surrey, 4mile / 6.4km
Strenuous Tuesday, 19th June 2018, Limpsfield Chart, Surrey, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Moderate Wednesday, 20th June 2018, Etchingham, East Sussex, 9mile / 14.5km
Leisurely Wednesday, 20th June 2018, Chipstead, Surrey, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Thursday, 21st June 2018, Chevening, Kent, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Easy Friday, 22nd June 2018, Lingfield, Surrey, 3mile / 4.8km
Moderate Saturday, 23rd June 2018, Robertsbridge, East Sussex, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Leisurely Sunday, 24th June 2018, Oxted, Surrey, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Easy Tuesday, 26th June 2018, Bletchingley, Surrey, 3mile / 4.8km
Strenuous Tuesday, 26th June 2018, Kenley, Surrey, 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Wednesday, 27th June 2018, Ide Hill. Kent, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Thursday, 28th June 2018, Handcross, West Sussex, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Saturday, 30th June 2018, Bletchingley, Surrey, 6mile / 9.7km